Wednesday, February 16, 2011


LWKMD, so it has gotten to the extent that this party has no money(yeah right, who are we kidding) why would there be money when uncle felt like father Christmas and was giving out $7000 to delegates...
Anyways 12 billionaires happen be chosen by the oracle to spear head the campaign(funny enough they choose them on Valentine's day, maybe it was to make it easier for them to be spoken to because it the day of love(lollllll) and they are:

Aliko Dangote.

Femi Otedola.

Mike Adenuga.

Tony Elumelu.

Jimoh Ibrahim.

Emeka Offor.

Kashim Bukar.

Sayyu Dantata.

Jim Ovia.

Dahiru Manga.

Abdulsamad Rabiu.

Kola Salako.

The party also named a nine-member finance and fund raising committee headed by former chairman of the Nigeria Stock Exchange, Oba Otudeko and the members are The members of the committee are Atedo Peterside, Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede, Funsho Lawal, Bola Shagaya, Tukur Mani, Tony Onoh, Funsho Awoyemi and the party’s director of finance.

There is also a 28-member Presidential Campaign Council (PCC) that will coordinate the presidential campaign and the members are:Olusegun Obsanjo,Tony Anenih,Dalhatu Tafida,Jonathan *Ebele Nnamdi Azikiwe* Jonathan,his deputy, Namadi Sambo,David Mark, Dimeji Bankole,Ahmadu Ali,Bello Mohammed,Ike Ekweramadu,Godswill Orubebe; and Senator Grace Bent. However, Mr. Jonathan will head the nine-member monitoring and strategy committee, which has Messrs Sambo, Mohammed and Mark as members. Other members of the committee are former Senate President, Anyim Pius Anyim, Benue State Governor, Gabriel Suswam, former foreign affairs minister, Ojo Maduekwe, Anenih, Suleman Shuiabu Oyedokun and Abubakar Baraje, PDP national secretary.
How can they do this and not put Dame Patience Goodluck Jonathan for dia, if the woman just enter one state just begin dey talk everybody gats to follow the Jonathan-Sambo movement.

No comments:

Post a Comment